B&W Photography: Snail

in #photography6 years ago

This photo was taken with my Nikon D3400! 


"We get wise by asking questions, and even if these are not answered, we get wise, for a well-packed question carries its answer on its back as a snail carries its shell." -James Stephens





Sort:  

I like that. It's about the journey. Then the adolescent part of my brain thought of Jack Handy quotes. I was actually able to find one that was applicable. (I don't actually know who he is. It was popular 10-15 years ago so I googled it to find some.)

It’s funny that pirates were always going around searching for treasure, and they never realized that the real treasure was the fond memories they were creating. - Jack Handy.

What an awesome quote!

Such a cute snail :) Beautiful photo =) and great qoute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29