Photography: Orange Tabby Kitten

in #photography6 years ago




These photos were taken by me with my Nikon D3400!


"Cats seem to go on the principle that it never does any harm to ask for what you want."  -Joseph Wood Krutch





Sort:  

Lovely kitty

Thanks, she really is. :)

aw I want it!

I'm not a huge cat person, but this kitty is sweet. :)

@thidaratapple! Here's something for you! Your favorite pet! 😊
Cute cat Mrs.Rigaronib! 😁

Hahaha, thank you! :D

Such cute pictures. What a good camera you have .

Thank you! Yes, I really like my camera! :)

This is a really cute cat. :)

Thank you! :)

Ha so good that you make me want these cat so bad! Lol

Haha, I know, kitties are so cute! :)

You should take more pics whenever you can and don’t forget to share with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37