Photography: Spider

in #photography6 years ago

This photo was taken with a Nikon D3400!


"Poetry is a fresh morning spider-web telling a story of moonlit hours of weaving and waiting during a night." -Carl Sandburg





Sort:  

The first thought that popped into my head when I saw the spider was that my wife wouldn't be happy about it being there and that I would need to relocate it. Nope, it's just a picture. Ha ha.

Baha! I know what you mean! Thankfully this dude was outside, a good distance from the house. :)

I usually just scroll through and press the vote buton, but this was a good read. Thanks for not wasting my time!

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23