Photography: The Return of Mr. Squirrel

in #photography6 years ago



These photos were taken with a Nikon D3400! 


"I don't have a short attention span, I just. . . squirrel!" -David Rutter





Sort:  

He looks a bit squirrely!

Oh, so beautiful and after watching first two pictures it's reflecting as this squirrel is your friend and guest and enjoying the dish but in third picture it's reflecting as squirrel didn't like the camera session and decided to turn around ha ha. Thanks for sharing this amazing post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

That's totally what happened! He was done posing for the camera, haha! Stay blessed, as well! :)

Ha ha. Thank you so much. 🙂

Hi, I'm new to this platform. God bless your work and keep growing physically and mentally, I hope you go through my blog and follow me @carlosdap11 I follow you too

Thank you! The same to you! :)

Where's its coffee? 😂😂

Haha, he needs some! :)

I think I'll give him some Expresso! Lol! :D

And one for me, too! Haha! :)

I like that he's sitting on a chipmunk chair. That's funny. I wonder if he knows.

I also notice there's a screw sticking out of the board below the food. Is that so if he's not the brightest squirrel, then he'll stab himself in the face and you can cook him for dinner? Or maybe it was just there.

I don't think he cares if he is eating the chipmunk's food, haha! As for the screw, I don't really know its purpose. I guess it does look a little threatening, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71