The sky in my little town

in #photography5 years ago

Today, the sky looked like this in my little town.

50967384_373610050085183_8232091396211570542_n.jpg

Looks like the clouds are telling me "what are you waiting for? It's time to travel, let's go!"
Might as well listen, stop hesitating and just start walking...

Sort:  

Congratulations @unclerasta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@onepagex gives a free upvote to every post mentioning them, what a great incentive for our community!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

That looks amazing! I love pretty clouds! I saw in the post above this that you write horror stories. I typically stay away from those haha, but it made me think! Have you heard yet of the Freewriters here on Steemit? It is a group started by @mariannewest. She posts a prompt for a five minute freewrite everyday, and then you write it and put a link in the comments! It's an amazing community! I'll leave a link to the prompt from yesterday for you to check out!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-481-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-sound-of-sirens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75