Beautiful Photography in Dhaka, Bangladesh | Phoptography No: 77

in #photography6 years ago

These pictures take from the village field. This picture looks very beautiful. I got the photos on my mobile. I like to take pictures. Take these pictures from our village. Our village is very beautiful to see. My village feels very good. What do you like the village?

It takes my Symphony V85 Brand Phone.

First Picture,
IMG_20180613_172705.jpg

Second Picture,
IMG_20180613_172710.jpg

I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone. It looks very nice to see good pictures. I love to take pictures. Everyone will make pray for me so that I can take a better picture.

@uncommonriad (5).png
This is original content by @uncommonriad. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.
@uncommonriad (6).png

uncommonriad.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @uncommonriad. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75