Beautiful Photography in Dhaka, Bangladesh | Phoptography No: 87

in #photography6 years ago

These grasses are called Napier grass. These are grass pictures. These are the food of cow goat. Bangladesh is cultivating this grass farming. Take pictures of our village. There are plenty of nutrients inside this grass. These photos I got on my mobile.

It takes my Symphony V85 Brand Phone.

First Picture,
IMG_20180613_171305.jpg

Second Picture,
IMG_20180613_171313.jpg

I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone. It looks very nice to see good pictures. I love to take pictures. Everyone will make pray for me so that I can take a better picture.

@uncommonriad (5).png
This is original content by @uncommonriad. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.
@uncommonriad (6).png

uncommonriad.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

Good to see your pictures,am sure a lot of people in your country plant this grass too so as to help feed your goats and cows....
We have lots of fields used for planting them here as well

You got a 9.84% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @uncommonriad!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Beautiful photography bro... I like greenish...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71