Fish Photography in Dhaka, Bangladesh | Photography No: 03

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This fish is very tasty to eat. This fish is my favorite. I took this picture myself. There are plenty of vitamins in the fish. You will always try to eat more fish. I and my friends took this picture while traveling around the market. This fish is very dear to the people of Bangladesh.

It takes my Symphony V85 Brand Phone.

First Picture,
IMG_20180507_163801.jpg

Second Picture,
IMG_20180507_163807.jpg

I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone. It looks very nice to see good pictures. I love to take pictures. Everyone will make pray for me so that I can take a better picture.

@uncommonriad (5).png
This is original content by @uncommonriad. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.
@uncommonriad (6).png

uncommonriad.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

Provide a glow in every new step you take. look at something that gives you more increased.
We love every thing you update
Your post is very starred. continue in your own way because it looks very interesting, and we are always on your side. @uncommonriad
Thank you new friends who are sparkling!
Greetings From Us @razi04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77