My Friends Photography | Photography No: 15

in #photography6 years ago

We went to the picnic from the university. We went to the students and teachers. Almost all the students of the university went. We left that morning and returned home late in the evening. We used to roam around the whole day.
I picked up these pictures myself. We have two teachers with us. We have a very friendly relationship with teachers.
They teach us very well. We too are very focused in studies. We want to be a better person to grow up.

First Picture,

IMG_20180320_152203.jpg

Second Picture,

IMG_20180320_152205.jpg

Third Picture,

IMG_20180320_152203.jpg

We all pray for us so that we can live well all the time.

Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
1010.jpg
This photo is original content by @uncommonriad, it takes my Symphony V85 Brand Phone.
1010.jpg
Thank You, Everyone.

Sort:  

In the busy life busy people need joy.So everyone went to the picnic. Everyone is very fun with the picnic.The photos are very beautiful.I was at a picnic, and there were a lot of songwriters. I remember praying, 'God I wish you would give me a song.' About five minutes later, my ears popped, and I saw everybody in slow motion. Nobody knew what I was experiencing.

I agree with you. Thank you so much.

You got a 1.59% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @uncommonriad!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66