Vegetables, fruits and fish Of Bangladesh | photography and life | Photography No: 006

in #photography6 years ago

Vegetables is one of the common and most used things in our country.It is so good and fine.I think it is so fine and art.Many of time it is so healty and supply vitamines in our body and mind.I love this types of food. I think that you can also love such types of vegetables.

Photography No:01:

Photography No 02:

Photography No 03:

I like this vegetables.

This photo is captured by my HTE 626 phone. I think everyone can know this types of photography.

Thank you for seeing this blog.Stay happy and cool.

Sort:  

You got a 8.29% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @upgo!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

i love the purple color of the vegetable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71