Buah pepaya manis part5

in #photography6 years ago

Hai sahabat semua rakan yang main steemit semoga sehat sehat semua dan baik-baik saja
Dan saya mau mempostingkan buah pepaya saya dapat photo buah pepaya pas saya pigi otw kekebun dan saya hanya buah pepaya yang saya tanam buah-buah ada tapih belum berbuah hanya buah pepaya @upmewhalw dan saya gak ada perkerjaan lain pas kali ada buah pepaya saya fhoto aja dan merek hp saya oppo no7

Buah pepaya ini boleh guna apa saja boleh untuk di obatti orang sakit

(1).boleh obatin orang kenak batu karang
(2).boleh obatin orang kenak peyakit keras b.a.b
Dan sebagainya dan saya hanya ini saya sampaikan semua rakan steemit dan lebih dan kurang mohon maaf dan jangan lupa ikut saya kepostigan-postigan yang lain sekian terima kasih
imagebold
image
AI friends all a friend who main steemit hopefully healthy healthy all and fine and I want to posting papaya fruit I can Photo papaya fruit fitting I pigi otw kekebun and I just papaya fruit I planting fruits there tapih not bear fruit only papaya fruit @upmewhalw and I don't have the work other fitting times there papaya fruit I fhoto wrote and HP brand I oppo no7 papaya fruit this may be in order to what may be for obatti sick people

(1) .boleh obatin people kenak rock
(2) .boleh obatin people kenak peyakit hard b.a.b and so on and I just I tell all friend steemit and more and less apologize and do not forget join me kepostigan-postigan other so thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 5.09%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73