SMART DIGITAL - This is my first selfie [PHOTO SHOOT FROM My android mobile's camera]

in #photography6 years ago

smart digital.png

kedar new style 2.jpg

This is my first selfie. Yesterday we bought a new Android mobile. I wanted to see the quality of the camera on that mobile.

I saw, the camera's mega pixel power is not so bad as the low price mobile. I do not have the ability to afford expensive mobile phones. I have to work on this.

kedar new style 1.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post received 4.25 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by: @usdtrading | @usdtrading now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07