A white pelican.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends.
How is it going today?
I'm alright.
As I'm a busy man with for controlling a printing factory, I cannot share post here everyday. But I'll try to share post more than before. Thanks to my nephew to help me know some good things about how I should share images from the internet.
Let's talk about a pet photography of a white pelican.

received_1723590841010008.jpeg

It's a pet animal and it's a duck in nature.
I am so amused by looking at it's face.
It's so nice animal.
Everybody give a clap for it.
Hehe kidding. It's for a photography contest.

No more today. All of my talking have a ending. I'll share something else in future.
Everyone take care of yourself.
Thank you for reading my post.
Give a upvote if my post deserve that and start following me if you want.
Thank you.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ushnorahman.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ushnorahman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83