Thursday pictures.... Asaba is a beautiful place.

in #photography6 years ago

Good day once again my beautiful steemitians. Right now I'm in Asaba a place in Nigeria which is beautiful. Today is Thursday and I'm very happy to share my pictures with you. You must have notice that I'm always putting on glasses right? Lol I have eye issues anyways. Now I'm the tall guy on glasses,so take note. I'm really tall right?. image
This is inside a place called shop rite in Asaba. I spent most of my time here today. But wait I Need to show you guys the outside picture right?. Now come along as I take you to the outside view of shop rite here in Asaba.
image
Now that's the outside picture of shop rite in Asaba. Remember I'm the tall guy there Lolzzz.
Now we went inside and bought somethings like ice cream, bread and beefs. Now we sat down a little bit to rest. Wait a minute who is "we"?. Oh no!! I forgot to introduce you to my brother and a friend of mine. Now the guy on blue T-shirt is my brother while the other is my friend. Hope we are cool now?.
image
Now the above picture there was when we were sitting down having a good time. Now my friend of mine unknowingly used his head to block my face and I was like.. "Hey bro why? "Lol.. He apologized though and I drop it here just for remembrance.
image
Now after everything we went outside and took some more pictures and I was posing in different styles just as you can see there. Lolzzz...
image
Now after going outside again we went inside one more time to take a motion picture. It was so awesome...Today will continue to be a day I'm going to remember.

Kindly have a good day guys and remember that you all are doing a very good job her on steemit. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85