Beach for my Ladies Only

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

20180901_184825.jpg

Beach Wednesday - so far away for me

But my ladies are going on vacation from next week to Mallorca and/or Izmir while I stay at home and cover some private projects where I do lack money and technical equipment. Means for me - NO Vacation at all in 2019!

20180910_095511.jpg

At least I have some time and a quiet house to relax a bit and make sure some things will actually happen. I still love my Beach Wednesday tag a lot which is way over two years already here on this platform. One of my most joyful moments was to capture this piece of Art by my little one on the Beach of Burgas / Black Sea.

20170817_101248-ANIMATION.gif

Sort:  

stop just right there....no vacay at all in 2019???

dude!!! Etwas gehts jetzt schräg!!!

nope indeed, no money, have to pay some other things - my WLS access is gone too so have to bundle activities and avoud useless spendings

Wow really a wonderful place and photographs too!

Let me join you once with beach Wednesday... less chance I will have a vacation or see one.

Posted using Partiko Android

i am expecting you to join me soon - maybe you have some past beach experience (with or without photos) you might wanna share with the audience, maybe a story or just beach music?

Congratulations @uwelang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 62000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 63000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14