Beach Wednesday and Sun Thursday - My Passion

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

0az5imvk.bjg.jpg

Beach Wednesday & Sun Thursday

With Beach Wednesday and Sun Thursday two of my first initiatives are still working well with many Steemians that attend and use the tag on a weekly basis which makes me really happy - since 3 years now! Thanks to all Steemians and to @lizanomadsoul for curating both tags. I will create some best of series since the start of both campaigns - watch that space.

sun.jpg

As some of you might know I host my own little fun challenges and tags since nearly two years on Steemit. I think these little tags and micro-communities might be fun if many people use them related to positive vibes which can be Music, Sports, Art, Photography, Dance and many more.

Feel free to use the tag and also post some great moments of Beaches and Sun across the world or post stories about these lovely topics.

jq1b3eib.i5b.jpg

Sort:  

Yup, these tags stuck! And until today, we still use them... faithfully almost week after week... :)

The photographs are beautiful, I will be participating ... What are your labels? for now I can participate in the sunthursday tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14