Trees that calm you down....

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20180804_164508.jpg

Let the Trees speak

Nature can be beautiful and helps reduce stress and calms you down in a positive way. During a recent weekend trip to Ammersee these scenes helped me a lot to free my mind

20180804_164548.jpg

Given I still need a lot psychological support we decided to hit the road to Tegernsee tomorrow.

This is just a small Tree Tuesday post my friends 🌳

Sort:  

I love my regular run through the forest with my dog and my thoughts, clears my head and give me insights through meditation and calm reflection, leading to gratitude :-)

in short I love trees and forest runs, lol
and your lovely pics make me want to go for a run

beautiful natural photography
nice capture

Nice picture of nature i like it thanks for share.

A true medicine for people's soul! Just looking at this photos is calming for every person, but being there among those trees is a real pleasure.

Bäume sind einfach zum relaxen

Awesome pictures of nature.

wunderschöne gegend.....ich liebe wälder und natur und alles was dazugehört--

oh the green color comes from the trees....wonderful place!! Love nature. Thank you for sharing!

Natural pictur , i love natur .
Baeutiful natural photography . I really like it .
Thanks for sharing @uwelang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83