Nature Photography: Full Moon

in #photography5 years ago

image

Really love the outcome of yesterday moon time. It was actually a full moon hour, I went to fill my gas from the gas shop with some friends when we saw the moon and this time around it was a full moon and during this time, everywhere is always bright, you can easily trace your steps even without holding a touch light or lamp.

We decided to be creative with the moment by taking pictures of the moon, so I decided to give it a shot and I came out with the image above. I also decided to zoom in and view the moon more then I got this image below.

image

image

Just wondering how it will be if it is the sun. Lolz

Image taken using my Xioami Redmi 7 phone

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69