Clearance

in #photography5 years ago

a0024704-3ffc-4a54-87ca-c6c5667b0149.jpeg


More sunny trees in Alkmaar, the Netherlands. January 2019. Shot with a Sony V3 with infrared filter.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you vander! You've just received an upvote of 30% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Who is that guy downvoting all my stuff?

Downvote courtesy of this idiot

Want be smarter? Get Partiko for free points on your mobile.

Use the following faucets to get cryptocurrency to buy STEEM on blocktrades:

Bitcoin
Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin
Moon Bitcoincash
Moon Dash
Moon Dogecoin

Faucet for online advertising credit:
Mellow Ads

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05