Fishing Boats

in #photography6 years ago

Settings: ƒ/7.1; 400.0 mm; 1/800s; ISO 320

Three fishing boats showcased an attraction, the fisherman's boat captain forming several formations at the Aceh River mouth, it was not an ongoing race but an outburst of excitement, they were playing with their boats.

Settings: ƒ/7.1; 400.0 mm; 1/800s; ISO 320

Wow, What do I see in the other fishing boats? three children are on a fishing boat that slides on the Aceh River. The photos were shot at the mouth of the Aceh River.

Settings: ƒ/7.1; 300.0 mm; 1/800s; ISO 320

Taken with

CameraCanon EOS 7D
LensCanon EF100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS USM
By@vannour
Sort:  

Hello! Do you know why these boats have such a long nose?
I recently was in Vietnam, there the boats are round, like a pelvis, to better hold on to the big waves.

The boats were to wade through the ferocious Indian Ocean, its function to split the big waves. In contrast to the sea in Vietnam more friendly.

Lovely photos, once again! I'd really like to have a DSLR camera... but they're too expensive for my pockets.

Widiih keren bg

Keren-keren fotonya! Saya lebih suka foto ketiga , Ayah sama anak-anaknya😀

woww...
bereh that foto bang. sep jelas dan fokus. mantaps

Very nice photo brother.
I love it's.
:)
Top markotop.
Ban lheuh duk ngen Bang @askari, bereh adun nyan. :)

melihat foto ini teringat saya waktu memancing di pulo aceh, gambarnya bagus

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criterias for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Whoever designed these boats had an eye for colour! They look amazing against the water backdrop and really stand out. Well done shooting these crisp images, very nice

Hi, I’m sorry to hijack your post but I will do this only once to tell that you have been selected for the Steemians directory. As not everybody is checking out mentions, I think this is the best way to make you aware of it.
You can read more about this new initiative here and I would greatly appreciate your feedback about this concept.
If you think it has some added value it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
Also, if you don’t want to be mentioned on the directory, just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website.
Thank you very much for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30