Portraits - Nishad

in #photography5 years ago

 Well, I always feel that the business runs better when its information passes through word of mouth.. The best marketing is always happy clients.. Make your clients happy and the will tell their friends.. It’s that simple.. 

Nishad contacted me after I had clicked her cousin brother’s wedding and was very persistent that she would want the services of me and my team for her wedding.. She was informed about me by her cousin and he had done all the marketing for us.. It’s always a wonderful feeling when one of your clients refers you to friends and family.. It’s heartwarming..

Since the wedding was in the evening, we had ample time to reach the bride’s place early and get some good shots of her.. “Simple”, that’s what she said, and that’s what we stuck too..

Below are few of my favourite pictures of the bride after she got ready.. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28