South Beach in Nessebar

I will continue my theme of naked people on the street) I mean on the beaches of Bulgaria, well, not completely naked, although I have a post with nudists in Burgas, but it seems to me that this is forbidden here. Or not?

I think that in cold weather it is very nice to look at warm photos. Judging by myself, of course.

The beach in the new Nessebar starts from the old ship, in which, like, a disco. I will not say for sure - I did not go.

This is the whole Nessebar beach - the view from the pier of the old town.

Hotels are right on the beach - to the sea just nothing.

I must say that there are no legs for legs and toilets on this beach. All these sanitary facilities, like the shower in the photo, belong to restaurants, so if the ministers decide that you are not going to go to their restaurant, but simply come to the ball to wash their feet, they will block the water and not let them go to the toilet. As it was with us - the cleaner simply closed the valve somewhere there, and grinning, pointedly walked past us, not letting three pairs of feet in the sand.

If you do not sit in a restaurant, then you have to pay for the toilet. But like everywhere else. However, this is a restaurant toilet, not a beach toilet. This is me to the fact that now the tenants of Bulgarian beaches have completely lost their heads and disgrace Bulgaria as a tourist destination.

The sea is shallow.

Some employees. Die of boredom)

Very pleased with the dressing room) I didn’t go anywhere on purpose — just standing on the path that runs between the hotels and the beach along.

The hotel territory smoothly passes to the beach and after 4 meters (probably - I have a bad eye) the sea begins. This is the first line! The first does not happen.

Thank you for your time and attention.

Follow me for more content to come!

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

With love from Bulgaria @varya-davydova

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 42.653796 lat 27.714444 long d3scr)

 My telegram channel https://t.me/varyadavydovabg/ 

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=varya-davydova
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=south-beach-in-nessebar


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable Mentions list in our daily Travel Digest. If you enjoy #steemitworldmap and the curation effort we're going through manually each day, please consider supporting what we do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87