Autumn?

in #photography6 years ago

No, it's only August and the severe drought. I'm sure glad I'm not a farmer. It's making me wonder what's going to happen with the food prices?

20180813_170410.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah it’s too dam hot this year!

Yeah it's really is!

Food prices... I recommend​ Rice & beans...

Yeah, maybe I should buy some before the price goes up.

I don't wanna think about the future food prices... nice picture man!

Thanks

Lovely art images and what a grasping piece to have captured. award deserving picture. You waited for a long term to get the favored perfection and all of it is really worth the wait. lovable view and fantastic surroundings. Hold up the best work.

Nice green nature in the ☀light

Excellent nature photography @vegawesome thanks for sharing

Nice photo. Good colors. Well done :)

yes looks to hot and dry in the picture.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73