Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #434 ''Joy Of Life'

in #photography5 years ago

'Joy Of Life'





Colourful umbrellas are hanging above bypassers, as the strong sun in the backlight position intensifies their colours and brings joy to an ordinary day. Talking about the joy of life, here you have it. If this one doesn't brighten your day, I have no idea which one could. :D

I took my time to enjoy this moment. The idea is grand, whether it is about colourful thoughts protecting us from the rain of bad moods or if it is about everything brightening up after a random positive thought, the metaphorical sun.

What to add to this? Always wear a colourful umbrella and let the sunshine in! ;)

Enjoy! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

Looks like, tiny but more colorful umbrellas we had north of Los Angeles in Kern County created by the artist Christo in October of 1991. I went there with my uncle.

Impressive and colorful images, @velimr! I think you put some of these images around here and I wondered how they kept so many umbrellas fastened. These days I was watching a report about a town in Portugal, which now I don't remember, which had an area where there were many umbrellas and was the delight of tourists. I think it must have been a cool experience for you to walk under them and see how the light varied according to the colors. A polychromatic vision, of rainbows! I embrace you

Wao amazing photography.I really like umbrellas.Umbrellas save you in the rain.Umbrellas save you dark sunrise.Very wonderful colours of this umbrellas.You always doing wonderful work.I really like your original work.Thanks for sharing this great post.@Velimir.

Woow, how beautiful, okay. I love this photograph, @velimir! Very full of positive energy, good mood, transmits me tranquility and shelter. I could have an excellent time enjoying something like that. Thanks for sharing.

awesome photograph

Awesome idea, how are they hung there? with what?

It is a pretty creative idea besides beautiful as it makes the walk enjoyable to have enough shade and the light of the solo makes the tone of the colors is highlighted more! It's a nice picture

umbrella away! 20170623_184910 (2).jpg
@kimmysomelove42 Electric Forest Festival 2017

I love the colorful umbrellas. Such a colorfully happy photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73