Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #493 'Love and Coffee'

in #photography5 years ago

'Love and Coffee'





There guys, an everlasting truth. However, it is good to have a coffee with someone you love, too. :D

Enjoy! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!

• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer most of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. It is motivating to see my work appreciated and inspiring people. Thank you very much for your kind support!

Sort:  

Sharing a good coffee with someone very dear or with the love of your life is a very pleasant experience. Between sips and a good conversation the hours go by without giving us an account. I loved the photo, the place looks so cozy and the beautiful plant stole my heart. Thank you, @velimir.

I like the two-plane game, you might say. In the first, the message in neon lights, which floods the gaze with light and graceful irony, is replicated in an exotic plant in colors (here - in America- there is a similar one) that also plays in light and, in addition, in colors. In the second, the irony of the advertisement, which the photo would assume, is mobilized, as in a zoom in, towards the bottom of the bar, where, I don't know if lovers or friends, could be sharing a coffee. And everything is a look! (as is photography) Thank you, @velimir.

Hahahaha. You can also have both and it will always be a nice mix! Coffee is sometimes strong, hot and delicious like love and vice versa! And both take away the sleep. Nice day for you, @velimir.

Hi, @velimir!

You just got a 4.47% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77