The last serie in the Bird of Prey series.

in #photography5 years ago

The past weeks I have posted a lot of photo's from the 'bird of prey workshop' I have followed. I hope you'd liked them just as much I as liked making them. I have learned a lot during the workshop, especially choosing your object in the right frame. Our teacher, a well known nature photographer, showed us the ropes of good pictures. The company of the birds were very enthousiastic about the course just like us. They did a great job with the birds and you could see and tell that they love those animals deeply.

bo96l55coa.jpg
Original format

3ndgciewqn.jpg
Original format

sk8cpwif2t.jpg
Original format

e1cxfsjydi.jpg
Original format

iqgdb8mo62.jpg
Original format

o1bpososa3.jpg
Original format

i254s04qvu.jpg
Original format

t0et5tpgnu.jpg
Original format

texhik7b9w.jpg
Original format

zt0hhrgixh.jpg
Original format

mps2n1w2hz.jpg
Original format

fdykiwf1gd.jpg
Original format

59xv5yty7w.jpg
Original format

g0ngcsr2f7.jpg
Original format

1be8knhbfa.jpg
Original format

A lot of the birds we shoot (pictures) aren't regular birds which I will see often in the wild I think, that made it even more special for me for being as close to them as we were. It was a awesome day and maybe I will do another one in the near future... It tasted for more :)

Have a great evening,

Peter

Gear:
Canon EOS 350D
Tamron 18-200MM

Edit:
Photoshop CS6



Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself


I am with QURATOR, are You?


I am using Esteem



Alt text

I fully support @s3rg3 and @exyle, who are witness with their developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They are the creators of Steemify, THE notification app for your Steemit account for IOS.


steem-banner.jpg

Sort:  

Great shots as always. It looks like you had a ton of fun at this workshop. It is really neat that they have stuff like that around you that you can participate in.

Yes the workshop was big fun for sure. I would do it again for sure !! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you verhp11! You've just received an upvote of 32% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi @verhp11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.504 which ranks you at #6938 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 102 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 13.13% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @verhp11!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 2 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM. Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76