do not delete your pictures - every moment can become an epic

in #photography6 years ago

Taken in Barcelona during waiting for the Final game of Bilbao and Barcelona.

Sort:  

Very nice white black photography ami always follow you please support me

Атлетик за цвета формы называют "матрасники"...

I sometimes get the comment that I should delete pictures that aren't worth keeping in somebodys opinion. I do always keep them because I often like the unintended and random approach as well. You'll never know which treasures they provide later or in different context

you're right, sometimes it's take some long time to see the hidden or unseen

You're right, sometimes it's
Take some long time to see the
Hidden or unseen

                 - victorbz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hahahahhaa !
I did not want to be too epic :-))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13