"Life Photographer logs" - my weekend rumbling about photography iii

in #photography6 years ago

Skatepark_Victor_Bezrukov.JPG

Another weekend was left behind me with many of things happened and some new photographs taken.
Its became my sad reality - to move from weekend to weekend, and even i'm trying to fill my regular everyday routine with interesting contest at evening and nights after the long workdays, i still can't remember when i got this feeling that i'm a weekend photographer. And I'm not that, but yes - weekend photographer is what i really hate to be.

Meuban_Levontin7_2018_Victor_Bezrukov.JPG

Last night I went to the event of the local band "Meuban" (the image above). They started their live show at 00:30 AM - not too usual late, but the feeling that at morning i can continue seeing my dreams, was sweet and warmed my heart :-) The lighting during the event was very low, excluding a few sudden flickerings, so i took only one single image, but enjoyed the live psychedelic Post-Rock performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36