my daily photography inspiration (xix) - jumping down

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my daily inspiration series dear visitors.
I got my busy hands to the laptop to late today and now trying to make up leeway and to check all what i missed during the day and to find your jewels :-) Some feeling of the Pokemon go game, even i never played the original.

A few words about Steem and it's price.
Some ppl here celebrated an independence of the last from Bitcoin, but now we can learn again - all these crypto currencies are jumping together. Up-and-down-down, Up-and-down-down.
i don't remember when the last time i saw SBT in such low position. What this mean for me ? I don't know... maybe some of you can try to explain me ?

Enjoy the next series :


"Portrait Contest / Theme : Outdoor Portraits" by @marinauzelac


[""Business time" cityscape'}(https://steemit.com/@vinceboisgard/business-time-cityscape) by @vinceboisgard


"Mydailypost Challenge - Tuesday: cityscapephotograph - Between the mountain by @oscarps PhotoEdits" by @oscarps


"Walking in L.A. - Volume III" wonderful series by @outrayjust


"#Monomad ~ Multilevel street" by @zirochka


"Just one photo 41" by
@mespanta


"The Medina, Part IV, Marrakech, Morocco" by @nolasco


"Your Attitude" by @angel35mm


"Synchronized Suits" by @larsson9


"Athens Street iphoneography" by @avtzis.petros


"1950, 1980 AND 11.06.2018" by @urirexroth


"buildings with red roofs" by @thelostsakura


"Chinatown, Singapore" by @mostvulnerable

*** if you found your work specified here and you don't like the way and the method or the publishing of your works - just ask me to remove it from the post please.

*** below the links to my previous posts from this series -

My daily photography inspiration (i)

My daily photography inspiration (ii)

My daily photography inspiration (iii)

my daily photography inspiration (iv)

my daily photography inspiration (v) - a mini-jubilee

my daily photography inspiration (vi) - end of the weekend

my daily photography inspiration (vii)

my daily photography inspiration (viii)

my daily photography inspiration (ix)

my daily photography inspiration (x) - less words, more your works

my daily photography inspiration (xi)

my daily photography inspiration (xii) - and nothing about cryptocurrency again

my daily photography inspiration (xiii) - black cat and 13 superstitions

my daily photography inspiration (xiv) - less is always more

my daily photography inspiration (xv) - be ready for a few days pause

my daily photography inspiration (xvi) - return to the routine

my daily photography inspiration (xvii) - and nothing to add today

Stay tuned

Sort:  

🤔 Maybe means... Breath slow and... HODL? Heheh

hahah ! love this HODL :-) i have no any crypto, so i breath slow all the time :-)

Hahahah alright 🤔... I don't wanna give bad news but u have a wallet in steemit with: (choose right answer, please)

  1. Hamburguers.
  2. A chair.
  3. Steems, SBD and SteemPower.

If you choosed n°3... HODL 😂😂😂

do you mean steem Hamburger ?
i just put all what i had in the Steem power delegation ;-) so nothing to HODL ;-)

Hahahah SteemBurguer sounds very great 😂😂😂 I see u have it under control! 👍😊

i hope it will be a vegan one ;-)))
under control is not too easy when you cant predict but im trying ;-)

Hahah Maybe at this moment, the horoscope could help.

haha sure crypto horoscope !

Great selection and thanks for including my photo as well!:)

sure my pleasure !

Thank you so much for selecting my photo, I am really honored!
I enjoyed the whole selection, all photographs are very interesting

with my pleasure ! thank you for taking a look !

I voted for @oscarps and @mostvulnerable this time :)

The @mostvurnerable photo gets my vote too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05