my daily photography inspiration (xv) - be ready for a few days pause.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello before goodbye for a few days. I'm going to spend 3 days in Greece, so will able to post here and there, but feel too strange to spend my time on Steemit during this trip :-))


"Athens - geometry (original work)" by @avtzis.petros


"Sunrise" by @vannour


"Stretch" by @wllmdnnd


"Lake Rekyva or sea" by @amaciunas


"Rainy Night" by @gfengphotos


"Taking pictures through dirty train windows "


"Composition with the shadow" by @voronchihin


"In other reality" by @amaciune


"Glass Building" by @epearson


"The unknown path" by @artofwisdom


"Analog Love - Swift / Rollei35T - Ilford XP2 Super400" by @angel35mm


"Minimalism Part I: Monochrome" by @revo

*** if you found your work specified here and you don't like the way and the method or the publishing of your works - just ask me to remove it from the post please.

*** below the links to my previous posts from this series -

My daily photography inspiration (i)

My daily photography inspiration (ii)

My daily photography inspiration (iii)

my daily photography inspiration (iv)

my daily photography inspiration (v) - a mini-jubilee

my daily photography inspiration (vi) - end of the weekend

my daily photography inspiration (vii)

my daily photography inspiration (viii)

my daily photography inspiration (ix)

my daily photography inspiration (x) - less words, more your works

my daily photography inspiration (xi)

my daily photography inspiration (xii) - and nothing about cryptocurrency again

my daily photography inspiration (xiii) - black cat and 13 superstitions

my daily photography inspiration (xiv) - less is always more

Stay tuned

Sort:  

wow your all photography is awesome.....

this series is not my photography but anotherartists

I guess you will find tons of new inspiration that will find the way to your steemit presence afterwords

Thank you @victorbz

Thanks for the feature, @victorbz!

with my pleasure !

Enjoy Greece! Thanks for feeling inspired by my picture :D Curious to see what you'll bring back from that gorgeous country :-)

im in some specific place with my company. mostly beach

Enjoy victor and lets see those greek pics! Heheh

we will see ! i'm taking the regular FF mkii and one pocket film camera.
thank you !

Sure u do great ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71