my daily photography inspiration (xvi) - return to the routine.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello here again !
As i said in the previous post, i was almost completely out of steemit "business", and was able only to upvote here and there. I tried to post from Busy web interface and from Stepshot android app, but found this impossible due to different problems in both applications (actually right now after the last Stepshot update, it's working but with many errors).

From another side - i was happy to be far from steemit and other social networks and to enjoy my short vacation. Greece is beautiful country and i had very little time to concentrate myself to what i saw around me and not to be in touch with my social friends in the usual manner.

I'm still working on the images i brought from there - i always give some time to my brain to forget how it was and start a selection and an editing process from a new page.

Enjoy my selections today with the works of my old steemit friends and a few new artists i found today :


"Lady in Yellow - ColorChallenge Yellow Wednesday" by @larsson9


"Mountains in the Clouds" by @coloneljethro


"Vacations" by @wllmdnnd


["https://steemit.com/@nikokafka/a-man-vanishes"] by @nikokafka


"MonomadPhotographicChallenge SaturdaySilhouettes" by @thelostsakura


"Street Photography | B&W Photography" by @doctorclick


"Monomad Photography Challenge | Sunday Skies | Cloudy Sky" by @shoot


"Lo-Fi Love (Recovered Roll-1c) - Rollei35T AGFA VistaPlus200" by @angel35mm


"Portrait Contest / Theme : Outdoor Portraits" by @marinauzelac


"STREET PHOTOGRAPHY | white architecture" by @fmd


"Rain" by @letc


"Monomad Saturday Silhouettes" by @danoskie


"SATURDAY SILHOUETTES by @brumest "Wet Party of Firefighters"" by @lcdoreyes

*** if you found your work specified here and you don't like the way and the method or the publishing of your works - just ask me to remove it from the post please.

*** below the links to my previous posts from this series -

My daily photography inspiration (i)

My daily photography inspiration (ii)

My daily photography inspiration (iii)

my daily photography inspiration (iv)

my daily photography inspiration (v) - a mini-jubilee

my daily photography inspiration (vi) - end of the weekend

my daily photography inspiration (vii)

my daily photography inspiration (viii)

my daily photography inspiration (ix)

my daily photography inspiration (x) - less words, more your works

my daily photography inspiration (xi)

my daily photography inspiration (xii) - and nothing about cryptocurrency again

my daily photography inspiration (xiii) - black cat and 13 superstitions

my daily photography inspiration (xiv) - less is always more

my daily photography inspiration (xv) - be ready for a few days pause

Stay tuned

Sort:  

Thanks @victorbz for including my photo. Looking forward to seeing your photos from Greece!

it was my pleasure !
hope to post them.soon ;-)

I feel honored to be included in your collection

with my huge pleasure !

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15