my daily photography inspiration (xvii) - and nothing to add today

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends !

I continue this series of my daily inspirational works i find here on Steemit every day. And even the average activity (voting and commenting) is still very low in compare to the post with my own work, i sincerely believe that with the time more ppl will come to see these curation series and we will possible to spread the steemit world with the real (as i see it) photography Art.

Enjoy the series and check the previous posts with the links below.


"Escalator" by @jclomo


"Dead Tree Mountian Top - Black & White Photo Contest" by @still-observer


"Mornings" by @annalogic


"street film photography...documenting hong kong...manual metering with the Leica iif" by @fcdvpds


"Mezquita, a mosque transformed into a cathedral in Cordoba, Spain" by @soyrosa


"#Monomad Sunday - Skies Photography – The Plane" by @harveyword


"The Little Edinburgh Project 18 - The Christmas Carousel" by @fiftysixnorth


"Koh Chang in the rainy season" by @larsson9


" Portrait Contest / Theme : Outdoor Portraits" by @marinauzelac


"When you can't go left or right" by @epearson


"Just one photo 39" by @mespanta


"Long exposure for spice it up" by @wnfdiary


"street photography" by @artizm

*** if you found your work specified here and you don't like the way and the method or the publishing of your works - just ask me to remove it from the post please.

*** below the links to my previous posts from this series -

My daily photography inspiration (i)

My daily photography inspiration (ii)

My daily photography inspiration (iii)

my daily photography inspiration (iv)

my daily photography inspiration (v) - a mini-jubilee

my daily photography inspiration (vi) - end of the weekend

my daily photography inspiration (vii)

my daily photography inspiration (viii)

my daily photography inspiration (ix)

my daily photography inspiration (x) - less words, more your works

my daily photography inspiration (xi)

my daily photography inspiration (xii) - and nothing about cryptocurrency again

my daily photography inspiration (xiii) - black cat and 13 superstitions

my daily photography inspiration (xiv) - less is always more

my daily photography inspiration (xv) - be ready for a few days pause

my daily photography inspiration (xvi) - return to the routine

Stay tuned

Sort:  

These are mainly pictures that won’t get the ‘prizes’ but indeed deserve more attention. Great selection Victor! And thanks for including my shot :-)

yes, definitely not a mainstreamy art, and that is what i love :-)
my pleasure to have your art in these series

Thank you for adding my photo to this selection

a pleasure was mine !

I'm choosing 2 or 3 photos from your series and try to vote for them... except mine ;)

thank you very much !

Great selection @victorbz, there are some wonderfully inspiring shots in here, I am honoured to be included :D Thank you!

it was a pleasure for me to include one of your wonderful works here !
thank you

Cool compilation again! 😊👍

it's a pleasure to hear about !

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29