some thoughts and longography in Prague – Horizon 202 camera ilford FP4

in #photography6 years ago

316 days i'm posting, writing, sometimes commenting but always upvoting personally.
I read some interesting ideas about to put a scripts to automate my upvotes to my favorite photographers (yes, the only photography posts are in my interests here, i stopped to read a cryptocurrency and "how to make money on steemit" oriented stuff some time ago - looks like ppl rewrite themselves or each other).

Yes you can say in response that same in photography "business" - everything is already photographed from every possible side and direction. Same portraits, same subjects, color or BW tones. I'm agree. Same, same but some of artists are different in a way of their perception and seeing.

O.k. - as usual - I held on to the running though, but lost the interest to explain myself in the middle. Are you familiar with this situation ?

Sort:  

excellent street photos!
I love them. You are very successful. Congratulations my dear friend!

thank you very much !

Photography posts are in my interests too. And not only here but overall. And i like your photos long before i find steemit. :)

thank you Andrius !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34