Garden tour-Izora plant description

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, ive been busy online, so I decided to take a walk to my garden and when I got there this was what I found.
The first thing I saw was the double izora, a very beautify flower with good fragrance and a red pinnacle with sweet nectar for butterflies, izora brings good vegetations because it supports pollination.

20180607_152255.jpg

Some quick facts about izora flower plants

Ixora is a group of short plants that are evergreen and produce flowers, and are mostly native to tropical parts of Asia.
The name ‘Ixora (izora)’ is a genus name, and it is from the family Rubiaceae, the family of madder and coffee, while commonly grown species in the genus include Ixora coccinea and Ixora chinensis.

Ixora plants grow very tall and some may reach up to 3ft tall., and they typically have glossy, mid to dark green leaves. Most ones found in Africa are usually short .

‘it ’ is the common name of a number of species from the genus with the same name, and they are also known as ‘flame-of-the-woods’, ‘jungle flames’, ‘West Indian jasmine’, and ‘jungle geraniums’.
Thanks for visting my blog,

U5dtpkJfcjq6EfrfLfoviGGX2AiaGWb.gif

Sort:  

I feel like I read this article somewhere else. Deja Vu!

No, I don't think so.
This cheetah bot is only after the source.

very nice
Hi, my friend, if you follow me, I'll be happy, we can either make progress and use the experience👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28