Introducing My Photo Memory Bank steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

As of today, I have a total of 25,218 photos in my iCloud Photo Library.

I have no idea how I have amassed that much photos in the past 8 years of my life.

That is not a big number. My cousin's wife has triple the number.

In the days ahead, I will be revisiting the photo bank and pick the best pictures that I have.

My BabyBoo will be polishing up the photos if she chooses. At this moment, she is still sleeping and I have not asked whether she is up to the task.

So just hold your breath for this moment and see whether she is going to say yes to the work.

If she doesn't take on the task, I will just do it myself.

No biggie.

I took more than 2-5 minutes to polish up 1 photo. So there is a lot of work.

I will post the one photo I polished here.

fullsizeoutput_4334.jpeg

This is the Premium Crispy Chicken Sandwich of McDonald's Canada back in 2011. I don't think they have it anymore. I also tried the McLobster in Nova Scotia of Canada before. I don't know whether they still have that one also.

Nevertheless, this is a preview of what is to come.

Thank you for reading this post.

God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87