📷 Daily pic of @JuanCarlosGP Day #2 📷 (yeah a week later but whatever!)

in #photography5 years ago

I Suck at Posting Daily…

On my last post trying this I said

So, like all I have being seeing the steem price and thinking well this is shit! specially since I haven’t being posting a lot lately (having a 1month old is time consuming), but I have all thought that when the prices are low you should post more! But how to do that when you don’t have time or energy? I got this idea of documenting my baby’s everyday changes with a picture, it may not sound like a high-quality post, but I don’t think they will be shitty post either…

And I went and posted the cutest pic of @JuanCarlosGP sleeping, and I was supposed to post another one the next day, did I do it? NO! why? A lot shit happens to me when I say I need to post, I got fever that ended up being cause by a mastitis (material for another post) then my internet connection went down and then well the baby that is now 2 months old demands time so….

Here I am a week later trying to start this again with a daily pic of my crazy little one… the pic of today is call…

Life is Hard I Need Some Sleep!!!


SAM_0744.JPG

📷 taken by me on nov 25th 2018


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!


Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project, If you are not yet on the community what are you waiting for?

banner created by @justcallmemyth


Banner(2).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @victoriabsb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75