My father, my world. //04-10-2019.

in #photography5 years ago
A good father.
Hello steemians, today I will be writing a short content, where I will be talking about a person I love very much in this world, is the best father, a very kind person, a person who loves to laugh with other people, is a kind of happy person.

Today I took only a few hours to go out to share with my great father, who has taken care of me since I was a child, as my beautiful mother has done. Already today has given me a great size and a great age, where and in a few years, I can also have my beautiful family, and be a good father as he was.

I remember those times, where my father took me for a walk to the mall, where I enjoyed very much, I like to share with my father.


I have a lot of pictures with my father, I always feel very proud of how he is, because he is a person who helps other people who need real help, he loves to go to parties and enjoy life.

My father since I am with him, has always been faithful and very kind to my mother, a person who respects his beautiful wife very much.

My great father's name is Daniel, he is over 50 years old.

In a few years he will be an old man.

We are a small family that we like to be sharing a lot, because one of the most beautiful things you can see in a family, is the union and love you all have, always stay together. As long as everyone in the family has great respect for each other.

Once someone in the family goes to heaven, only photographs and memories will remain.

I have seen that many of the fathers here in Venezuela only have sex with one woman, but after the woman goes to the doctor and discovers that she is going to have a baby, the father never appears again, and the one who has to fight to give her a good size and a good education is the mother.

But there are also fathers who are responsible for our duties and we are quotient of what we do, we always have to assume what was once done.

Cheers for having a good responsible father in me.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25