@victorrojas took off the mask. // Profile update

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome@s.
A big cordial of greetings to all those who follow me and support me, today we present you a publication, where many were waiting for me to take off my mask.



*Many of the people who wrote me through the Discordia, asking me a question I would like to do otherwise. Why do you wear that mask? and other varieties of questions, but all with respect to my mask that we use in discord and steemit.

Reasons for those varieties of questions that day after day tell me, I was at a moment of my time thinking about all the questions, and in a part I was decisive with my profile photos of steemit and discord.

V-de-Vendetta-Guy-Fawkes-m-scara-an-nima-m-scaras-de-Halloween-disfraz-blanco-amarillo.png

Behind that dark mask, is a steemians where every day in the discord helps all those people who need a hand or support in the form of help, so I came to take off that mask that is very scary and feel free to place one of my pictures, so that many of you know me even more and do not get scared just by looking at my profile. Many of the steemians know that they need a lot of help with regard to steemit, but many feel a touch of fear only when they check my profile and see that scare mask, and for that fact many think I'm a scammer or a thief.

@Victorrojas4 made a new update of photographs, on the date 07/10/2018 a new stage in rumba begins to continue with the growth of helping people and giving them a little more learning about the blockchain, a person where they have a responsibility of studying at the university, but with a minute of time at home, you will have the opportunity to always be active in helping the steemians, but as long as you do not abuse in asking for votes, because through asking many votes you will not be growing with a knowledge in steemit.

Many of the people make good quality content, but even they are looking for a helping hand, for some reason that they are missing some recommendation or tool, you can have the availability to enter discord and you will be finding me in this wonderful server, where the vast majority of the time I am available to all those who need help.


Source

Discord Mr. Nikon
Our server is aimed at photographers and apprentices of photography, our goal is to support us with our own opinions and experiences, with the firm idea of ​​self-growth. We are not a Voting Trial Our only purpose is learning. This being our only goal.
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Victorrojas4👽🔝 ™ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76