One purpose of life That is happy parents

in #photography6 years ago

image

Good morning steemian friends all, on this occasion I was telling a little about some ways to happy both parents. one of which is to complete the study or in another language graduated college.

Graduating from college or completing a study is not an easy thing and requires hard work, passion and soul wanting to succeed.


image


I was the first son of my family andall praise to the Almighty yesterday on 08 May 2018 I successfully graduated or graduated from one of universities in aceh, even though I can not get very satisfactory value but I am happy to make both my parents very happy to see me graduate, even though the happiness is not complete because of college is not the result of a life but there is another life that I have to achieve that is work and family.

image


For comrades who are struggling again or again make up the essence of the spirit continue not to give up and remember your parents who always support behind with high prayer and hope for his son in a bright future. maybe this is a little happiness story that i experienced. here I include some photos.

image

Sort:  

Yyya
Karab uroe raya eum, ka tingat Keu THR sang
Khak

hahha nyan jelas. mandum tingat ke thr haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70