Powdered Flower Insects

in #photography6 years ago

Hi all my steemian friends, back again with my steemit post, and on occasion This time I want to share one of the small and original animal pictures from my own work and in the added tools that is macro lens, this little animal is actually very often us but we just do not pay much attention, there are some factors that make us less attention to this animal, among other small size and this animal has a very stinging smell that makes us uncomfortable, here are some photos that I take with some form of style hopefully you all can enjoy.


image


As for these animals are included in the animal type and also often we find in places that have many flower plants because these animals eat honey from the flower.


image


image


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43