Sort:  

very beautifull!

So pretty! I always enjoy seeing your photos. =)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Nice photos! I've always been to scared to try and touch up my photos. I just let the Google assistant suprise me!

o.m.g. - that just scares the living daylights out of me, lol.
(That's almost scarier than dog-earring that music...)

Anyway, if you have a PC to work with, you can download Photoscape (free!!!) and follow along with me. It's also what I used to heavily edit today's photo post... the original had very little color to it, and we can argue whether I might have done too much with it, but it's definitely a lot more colorful and brighter!

Haha, I love having AI work it's magic, I really am a tech nerd at heart!

Maybe I will give the photoscape a try, although part of the problem is that I have no eye for colour or visual things...

But most of it is simple - do you like it better or worse? At the end of the day, it all comes down to personal taste - and a degree of experimentation. My own edits have changed a lot over the years.

As for AI magic... I'm never quite sure... Sure, you can program a computer to perform a piece of music perfectly, but does it give the feel or je ne sais quoi of a real performance? or the same satisfaction of playing it?

Nope, but the AI will better than a person with no skill and questionable taste in colour!

My wife doesn't let me dress the kids (choosing the clothes) . In fact, the older one stopped asking me to choose her clothes a long time ago!

You could just say that you're colorblind and get out of it this way... :-p

I say, give it a try, but if your wife and daughter tell you to stop, that's the game for you, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19