Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


On the first image, i prefer the original...lol. It is like some far away beyond an ocean mountain that is molting! The blue tint on the edited one clarifies the 'sky', though.

I agree that I might have over-edited it a little, but it also goes to show how much of photography is in the eye of the artist.

Pulling at my heartstrings with these shots!

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying the pictures.
Thanks for your visit. I'm from the North Oregon Coast and even used to live in Vancouver, so I know your area well.

waaaauu...amazing photography, i enjoy see you post friend, good luck and success

Thank you! I'm glad you like it. Good luck to you as well.

good view of colourfulphotography👍

Beautiful photography! I enjoyed looking at the photos! I love purple skies, so I do like the edited photo. Thanks for posting!

Cool - Thanks for visiting/commenting. I agree with you, but it's so individual. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12