Sort:  

More nice pictures from that region ^^ .. the pelican family looks soo huge .. must be a loud meeting ;)

Thanks! I couldn't hear them from the car. Too noisy on the highway, I guess.

What a beautiful landscape :)

Thank you! I think it's a very pretty area.

Wow, that is cool that the photos came out well considering you will driving that fast. Cool looking boat.

Thanks! I think the digital era is pretty cool when it comes to being able to just shoot pictures and don't worry about the ones that don't come out. :-)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

I didn't know the pelicans went that far east. That's pretty cool!

I didn't know they went that far west!
I first saw them in Colorado when I moved east as a young adult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87