Early morning photography 🐚

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

Here's a little bit about my morning:

  • wake up
  • have breakfast
  • put on sport clothes
  • grab comfortable sport shoes
  • ready to go!

VideoToGif_GIF-112.GIF

VideoToGif_GIF-115.GIF

My morning activity for today: beach walk.

IMG_7981.jpg

Watching the waves hit the rocks is so relaxing.

IMG_7986.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-114.GIF

It's interesting how there are so many different kind of rocks. All kinds of cool colours, shapes and sizes.

IMG_7982.jpg

I also found some cool shells at the beach. The white one had nice corals on the inside.

IMG_7987.jpg

This shot is my favourite, it's a piece of a sea urchin shell. I find it so pretty and for some reason it reminds me of a flower vase.

IMG_8044.jpg

  • How did you start your morning?

VideoToGif_GIF-113.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Love the GIF's

Your life style is very cool , haha
The beach is so beautiful and it is different from Korean beach :)

hha thank you very much :DD
this beach is in the South of Spain but I'm sure that Korean beaches are even more beautiful, have a great day!

Thanks my friend, enjoy your day!

excellent post, those waves relax me: 3

/Good morning/

muchas gracias, saludos :)

Thanks :) have a great day!

life is good to you!

giphy.gif

Thanks :DD enjoy your day my friend

Thats really good to walk in morning..Nice great post Mam and following from earlier..

If time allows than please Mam visit my last post to see what I have uploaded

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@jyotishmansteem/macrophotography-insect-1-f07879cb75b8c
Thank you
Your @jyotishmansteem

Thanks, wishing you a great day!

Congrats 🍾🎉 to your 1000 follower !

Danke sehr :DD echt super, LG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87