My palm tree paradise photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today I decided to just go out to the beach in my swimsuit and take some photos of palm trees.
They are my favourite trees in the world.
I find them fascinating and there are over 2,500 different palm tree species on earth.

VideoToGif_GIF-107.GIF

This shot gives me true vacation vibes and it even has a little boat on it.

IMG_7951.jpg

There were quite a few people tanning at the beach today.

IMG_7953.jpg

And there was not even one cloud in the sky, truly amazing.

IMG_7954.jpg

When I look at this picture (at the palm leafs) for some reason it makes my eyes confused and gives me a dizzy feeling hha.

  • PLEASE COMMENT IF YOU FEEL OR SEE THE SAME.

IMG_7955.jpg

The sea was very still and there was barely any wind.

IMG_7958.jpg

I find the palm tree stem very interesting because of the leaf scars on it.

IMG_8003.jpg

This last shot is my favourite. When I look at it, beautiful thoughts come to my mind.

"UNDERNEATH THE PALM TREES,
WE CAN LEAVE OUR WORRIES,
LISTEN TO THE WAVES..."

IMG_8008.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

I love you’re angles nice photos.

Thanks, have a great day!

This is beautiful...i love the view. And you my friend, are the most gorgeous of all. Amazing smile... The weather must have something to do with it :)

oh how sweet, thank you very much!
have an awesome day my friend :)

Great photos. Upvote for you :)

Thanks, have a great day :)

Es sind ja ganz hervorragende und fabelhafte Blicke die man mit den Palmen am Strand bekommt. Ich bin ja so begeistert. Thanks for the pictures!!!

Danke sehr :) LG

Oh, how I would like to be on a warm, sunny tropical beach like that, rather than at work right now!

yes beach is always more fun, hope you will have a vacation soon!
greetings to you!

really fascinating a relaxing day for you, the landscape gives that touch of tranquility to your day

muchas gracias, yes was very chill atmosphere :)
saludos amigo!

Great pics!

Thanks :DD greetings to you!

I agree - I like the last shot the best too. The palm leaf does give me a dizzy feeling as well. Almost hard to look at?

That gif is awesome by the way. How did you make it?

yeah it actually is a little hard to look at hha
Thanks, oh you just type in google giphy, easy to find, greetings to you :)

Congratulations @viktoriyani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Location is so beautiful,I need to go there and spent my vocation but unfortunately I have no much time. By the way nice photography.

South of Spain is beautiful, you should visit, thank you very much!

Oho yeah ofcourse,my maternity uncle is also living there.tnxs for invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75