This one is for you💗

in #photography6 years ago

cfdade75-d6e1-4ee0-94b4-66e8a15584d2.jpeg


Don't know if you will ever see or read this post, but I'm going to give it to you anyway...At least, the rest of the world will know how I feel about you...

This way, it's easy for me to say, and express all those difficult words.... The words I know you really long to hear...

Ohh, those difficult words...why is it so hard for me to express, and tell you excactly how I feel....I don't know...you know me, you know how hard it is for me, but it doesn't change the fact that I love you....I fucking love you!!

With this rose I try to tell you, that you mean everything to me...everything!!

Promise I'll try to be better...better at giving you what you really long for...Words...those fucking difficult words....Allright babe?😘💗


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77