Water - skiing

in #photography6 years ago

CIMG5259_edited.jpg

CIMG5258_edited.jpg

CIMG5257_edited.jpg

CIMG5255_edited.jpg

Hello everyone! We were resting on the lake and I saw a señor water-skiing.
And interestingly, before you get out on the slopes, it is immersed in water to the shoulders and the ski comes under the water standing.
When the boat picks up speed, the person gets on skis from under the water very quickly.
And making the passages to the right and to the left. Just a splash in all directions.
It's beautiful to watch a man water-skiing.
I would like to try water skiing.
I don't think it's easy, but.... that's interesting.
Do you thing about it?

My first publication
my own photos
my camera Casio EX H-30

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You got a 9.04% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00