Rainy Walk - Mumbai [First-Photography]

Hello Steemians,

If you are living in India then you might have heard the news about Mumbai and how Mumbaikars having troubles due to heavy rains. I live in Mumbai so I thought that I must share some pics which is captured by me(Using Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro) during my 4 Kms long walk. All the development in Mumbai is led by BMC - a local governing body. However, BMC fails every year in monsoon season. No worries I got esteem in my journey! We keep on walking!


Metro Construction is going-on which is the main reason of several road blocks or traffic jam!
seac52v04t.jpg

Even Rain can't stops mumbaikars from their daily works!
jrqip63czp.jpg


Tea stalls and few "eat-at-street" shops around offices.
f4qwa9rlf2.jpg


Tuk-Tuk one of the road life-lines of Mumbai!
nz78paqras.jpg


Open Street view!
35nviqgt4p.jpg


A beautiful Snapseed for all you guys!
ycih4jm138.jpg


All the Images are captured by me using my smartphone camera. Above pictures are free to use in Steemit Dapps only!
j76k1yoa2f.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82