Swan Lake and a beautiful sunset.

in #photography5 years ago

Hi guys ! I want to share with you an atmospheric photo. Everything is wonderful for me here! Because I adore beautiful sunsets and birds.

This is a place of relaxation, everyone can visit it, and just sit and feed the ducks and swans. When I was here for the first time, I was very surprised, because I had never seen such a huge number of swans and ducks, they are completely different, there are black and there are snow-white, he is all very very beautiful! Now this is my favorite place!

I think everyone will like it!









Sort:  

Beautiful, @vitalina! I am very fond of animals and sunsets too. My favourite is the fifth photo, with the swan near and looking at you (a explorer swan...). Where is this lake?

Thank you very much :) this lake is located in Wroclaw, near the Toad Bridge and Ostrów Tumski.

Thank you! Too far to visit it, but at least I can know it through your photos.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Such a beautiful place, @vitalina :) I can almost hear Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake songs as I look at your lovely photographs <3 The colours of the evening, captured on the surface of the lake, are really lovely * ___ * Like a moving canvas of living colours <3 <3 <3

What a peaceful and gorgeous place this must be in real * ___ *

Yes, this place is very quiet and peaceful, I think it would be great to come here and draw a picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17