Sort:  

That's quite some detail. What camera are you using?

iPhone 6, I was one inch away from the butterfly

That is a beautiful monarch. Are you getting them this time of the year?

I just got back in California and this was the first one I saw :) hope to see more

I wish, i could do that. (Fly)

I wish you could. (Too)
:)

Hope, we all could do that....😊✌

WARNING! The comment below by @dimarikkk leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

I have very difficulty in photographing a butterfly, how you photographed it, every time I want to take pictures, butterflies always fly to other places

this butterfly was nice enough to sit still for me for a very long time

Beautiful photo @vladivostok, good detail...

thank you, I would like to thank the butterfly for standing still :)

@Vladivostok It’s one thing to make a picture of what a person looks like, it’s another thing to make a portrait of who they are.

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

you are re-using comments on me, not a big fan of that.

Ironically, the person is a "writer".

Funny :) I am a natural born skeptic and i upvoted this comment the first time I got it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77